New Look, Clear Focus

HeaderPhoto

I stepped away from blogging for a while because while searching for the gingerista’s drive, everything felt like more work. This was supposed to be an outlet and let’s get real: I already had a job. Now I have come back, with prior planning and that all important focus. I’m so excited to (re)start this new journey!

Interior design is my passion. I have had a love affair with Elle Decor since I found a copy on my aunt’s coffee table at 15. My style is always evolving but my taste is rooted in timeless pieces. I look forward to sharing my current infatuations and all time favorites with all of you.

 

Header Photo: Insides Count (tumblr)

Leave a Reply

